Hello World…

Welcome to a space where the random thoughts, happy, unhappy, confused, and well-directed, of an ordinary mind can be dispersed to the digital world. I suspect this blog will surprise me more than anybody else! Well, I hope so anyway…

So who am I? Muslim American female, student of life and computer science, who loves to sew, read, learn new and applicable things about cultures/people and world issues. Yes, Muslims/Islam are in the midst of the current world issues. If I may offer my gentle opinion, it is not Islam that needs reforming, but Muslims themselves. Yes, myself included inshallah. 🙂 As the Qur’an says, Surely Allah does not change the condition of a people until they change their own condition. Surah Ar-Ra’d, Ayah 11

I also tend to be finnicky about grammar, so don’t be too alarmed to find commas floating all over the place.

Voila, another blog is born! Smile!!!

About Digital Nomad

Professional blog-hopper
This entry was posted in Lets Get Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hello World…

  1. That’s so coool!! You are also a computer science person!! I am so glad you decided to make this blog!! Yaay.. more of us out there.. we should make a web ring or something? what do you think???

  2. White Silk says:

    I think that sounds awesome 🙂 Your enthusiasm is highly infectious!–>

Comments are closed.