Inkblot test–curious, ain’t it?

Your Unconscious Mind Is Most Driven by Curiosity.

curiosity

You are full of questions about life, people, and your own potential. You spend more time than others imagining the possibilities for your life – and you’re open to things others are too afraid to consider. You have an almost physical need to know and do more. It’s only through new experiences that you feel a greater understanding of yourself and the world.

You also have a rebellious streak that shows up when you feel unable to truly influence the world or circumstances around you. Your appetite for novel experiences also shows an openness others don’t have, but wish they did.

I remember this from wayyy back when in Psychology 100; supposedly this personality test is wickedly accurate. Most things on this result seem right on–I have to keep things new and exciting, coz boredom is truly the death of me. Have learned to curb the rebelliousness…somewhat, but sometimes it sneaks up and attacks me, I swear!

Take the Inkblot test (takes some time, do this when you have the patience to sit and analyze abstract splatters of stuff). Let me know what you got!

About Digital Nomad

Professional blog-hopper
This entry was posted in Lets Get Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Inkblot test–curious, ain’t it?

  1. wohoo.. you got a “rebellious streak” .. way to go girl!! you on my A list now!! 😀

  2. AhueBrazil says:

    DigNiq I did this test, my result : Peace 😀 but personally, I studied very on psychology. I can say that Gestalt, (the name of this type of science on the visual perceptions) was created in century XVIII… and until today this type of study is used very! 🙂

  3. DigiN says:

    You guys are both Peaceful…waaa, I want to be peaceful! Can I cheat, retake it, and fudge the results?? 😀 Well, so long as I made it to Rebellious’s A list, I am happy 😀

    Hey, so Ahue tell me more about this stuff…is it even useful for real? I mean, its useful for killing time when I am bored, lol, but when a psychologist administers it, do they find it to be helpful?

Comments are closed.