Weeding and Reading

Finally went to the library for the sake of picking up some pleasure reading. Woohoooo!!!! I got one of the books on my wish list, Crescent by Diana Abu-Jaber. I can’t wait to start in on it!

In the meantime, the weeds are losing the battle for land, land, and more land! But, they are retreating very slowly, I must say. Slowly but surely, you guys are goin’ down! :mrgreen:

About Digital Nomad

Professional blog-hopper
This entry was posted in Lets Get Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Weeding and Reading

  1. Is that book any good? How is it so far..I am asuming you have started reading 😛

  2. DigiN says:

    Hehehehe very funny! 😀 Yeah I have started reading it…I run away from the weeding to sneak a few pages at a time lol. I am liking it so far–its not a suspense thriller or anything–just about human relations, in the Arab American context. Lovely stuff, really!

Comments are closed.