That theme…

…was depressing me! Its too dark! Its driving me crazy! I need something light and bright and airy and cheerful. Solipsus, your time is up. Maybe I will come back to you some other time. So long for now, my friend…my depressing friend. To my credit, you lasted a month and 10 days! How, I don’t know! 😦

About Digital Nomad

Professional blog-hopper
This entry was posted in Thats Life!. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to That theme…

  1. Inkpot says:

    Salaams,

    Yeah that theme was certainly a tad depressing. Pink is all good!:D

    Hope your mood stays fresh and lively as well, insha’Allah!

    salams:)

  2. DigiN says:

    Wa alaikum salaam! I am a sucker for pink. I know, such a girl! 😛 Shukran, I am glad you like this fresher look! 🙂

Comments are closed.