Daily Archives: July 17, 2006

Love meeee

I took the Inkblot test, at my beloved digi’s suggestion (or rather order… 😛 ) Here are the results. Your instinct to love and be loved is rooted very deeply in your subconscious and affects most of the decisions you … Continue reading

Posted in Lets Get Personal | 1 Comment

A scary thing happened to me…

…I was added to this blog! It truly scares me. Its so…so…pink! (Sheesh digi, I feel sorry for any girls you should have. I can so imagine them in pink frilled up dresses with pink shoes and pink ribbon in … Continue reading

Posted in Too Tired to File | 2 Comments

Say Hi

to our new contributor: my younger sister, Meshmesha…she will tell you more about herself shortly 🙂 As you can see from the gorgeous new banner up on top, I had good reason to bring her aboard! 😀 My graphic arts … Continue reading

Posted in Lets Get Personal | 3 Comments

Make a difference!

Sometimes it seems as if the world is at its craziest now. What is different, however, about its current craziness from the all the craziness of the past? What is different from the Mongolian hordes led by Genghis Khan, from … Continue reading

Posted in Think About It

Media on the Middle East

For a different look at the situation in the Middle East, please dedicate 80 minutes of your time to the following video: Peace, Propaganda, and the Promised Land. It really will be time well spent.

Posted in Couch Potato | 2 Comments