A scary thing happened to me…

…I was added to this blog! It truly scares me. Its so…so…pink! (Sheesh digi, I feel sorry for any girls you should have. I can so imagine them in pink frilled up dresses with pink shoes and pink ribbon in their hair. Oh, and don’t forget the pink earrings!)

I mean, pink is wonderful of course. And the banner is marvelous! 😉 But, meshmesha is apricot. Apricot is such a nice mild color, don’t you agree?

Which reminds me, I think this would be a great time to tell you a valuable something about myself. If you don’t agree with what I say, great. But I have a tiny bubble as it is. Don’t burst it, or well…well…I need to come up with a suitable “threat”. Give me some time.

Anyhow, hello folks. *waves at the lil people in the audience* Wait…I only see digi in the audience. My name is Meshmesha, and I be almost 18 years old according to the Gregorian calendar. Finally! I’ll be an adult! Although, just between you and I, I’m already an adult. I’m really mature. Right, digi? (Of course she’ll say yes and agree, I paid her to agree. Yayy.)

If you wish to know anything more about me, feel free to ask. Ask me, that is. Please do not ask digi, because, well…she’s a bit biased against me, to say the least. Sisterly love, what I can I say? 🙄

About Thê Talkïng Pïnhêad

Just another girl who writes stuff, who thinks the world is screwed up, who believes things can change, who knows it most probably won't.
This entry was posted in Too Tired to File. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A scary thing happened to me…

  1. Salaams Meshmesha and I’m waving you back fervently!

    I hope you’re doing great. Are you the younger sister that digiN talks about oh-so-fondly? haha. You’re the one who bashed that Christian woman while standing in a que (excuse my spellings), right? If you’re the same person then kudos to your bravery and decision to stand in the face of opposition to defend the Truth!!

    Masha’Allah you’re 18, I’m 19 🙂 I just became an adult some time ago and its …moderately cool. Hope you enjoy your legal world insha’Allah.

    take care and post often!

    wasalams:)

  2. Meshmesha says:

    Wa alaikum asalaam Writer’s Creek. Cool name, and nice to have an audience other then digiN for once. 😀

    Yeps, I’m the younger sister she talks about fondly and had the encounter with the Christian lady. Ah you brought back great memories with that one. :p Although, I’m the only sister she has. So if she said about any other younger sister, its the imaginary one she keeps hoping will come to reality. 😉

    I’ll try to post often…as soon as I get some stuff to write about!

    Take care.

Comments are closed.