Millons of Ants = Death?

I think not…! However, according to the crazy superstitions of our Indian forefathers, apparently when ants swarm into your house by the millions, it means a relative or someone you know will die. Admittedly, every time they have invaded our house, somebody has died. The most recent time, this past week, my grandmother’s only remaining brother passed on. May Allah have mercy on him, forgive his sins, and grant him Jannah. Ameen.

Do I believe that the two are linked somehow? Nopes. I’m just convinced it is just a sad, sad conincidence. And I ain’t believing it until I see something in Islam that would deem it true.

Wallahu a’lam.

About Thê Talkïng Pïnhêad

Just another girl who writes stuff, who thinks the world is screwed up, who believes things can change, who knows it most probably won't.
This entry was posted in Randomness. Bookmark the permalink.