Identity Crisis…

…no, not me this time. The beautiful meshmesha is now the brighter, more lovely alzubra. Don’t ask. Its a genetic thing, I guess. 😉

Why do I have to make these announcements? 

About Digital Nomad

Professional blog-hopper
This entry was posted in Lets Get Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Identity Crisis…

  1. alzubra says:

    Awwww…isn’t she sooo kind, my lil spokeswoman? 😉  The endless joys of being an older sister.

  2. Tololy says:

    I don’t quite get it!

  3. alzubra says:

    Sorry! My name used to meshmesha on here, and now it is alzubra. 😀

  4. HBK says:

    alzubra ? tht quite sounds like Algebra +o( i was never good at tht 😦

  5. lol HBK! Me toooooo, I was wondering why her moniker was buggin me! 😀

Comments are closed.