Report Card

I got my report card today. Or at least my dad only gave it to me today. 😛

I thought I’d get a B in Physcology, but it turns out she gave me an A. *sniffles* That was nice of her. As for PE, he gave me a C! I was really shocked. My eyes almost popped out when I saw it. He gave me a deadline to give him the PE log and I did it by that deadline. When I gave it to him, he acted happy about it, and then he gave me a C! 😦 Ah well, it was a passing grade, and I’ve graduated and received my pretty diploma anyway. Alhamdulillah.

I should write to my Physcology teacher and thank her for her wonderful teaching. She was truly an excellent teacher. Not because she gave me an A, but she was really a calm and understanding teacher who did her best to explain things simply. 🙂 Woohoo!

About Thê Talkïng Pïnhêad

Just another girl who writes stuff, who thinks the world is screwed up, who believes things can change, who knows it most probably won't.
This entry was posted in My Lil Bubble. Bookmark the permalink.