Can’t you feel the love?!?

Writer’s Creek had an awesome post that demonstrated the brotherly love-hate that it seems only email can communicate with such perfect ease. It reminded me of this exchange I had with my brother way back when…it makes me feel so warm and fuzzy inside. This kind of communication only occurs with this sibling–the others are normal, I swear!

From: “DigiN” <xyz@yahoo.com>
Subject: Re: Fwd: CONGRATULATIONS YOU HAVE WON!!!
To: Send an Instant Message “Digi’s Bro” <abc@yahoo.com>


DigiN’s Bro <abc@yahoo.com> wrote:

oh it is a euphemism for “stupid people who read spam.”

DigiN <xyz@yahoo.com> wrote:

Hahahahahahaha…i won the UK lottery…let me die laughing now…hehehehehehehehe
uh, whats a fudiciary agent? That’s who I need to contact

About Digital Nomad

Professional blog-hopper
This entry was posted in Lets Get Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Can’t you feel the love?!?

  1. “oh it is a euphemism for “stupid people who read spam.”

    hahahhaha, that’s hilarious! Quirky bro! Keep up the great work of sibling-bonding. hehe

  2. Si1entear says:

    So would that be 1-0 to DigiN’s Bro? lol Keep it up!

  3. OUCH!!!! 😆 😆 😆 😆

Comments are closed.