I Smell Tar

All I smell is tar today, I wipe away is dust, and all I hear is a tractor. Argh!

Outside our backyard is the elementary school. On the good side for the school and lovely lil kids, they have decided expand the school and put new buildings, another play area, and tar. On the bad side, tar stinks, dust and sand are flying into our house because of the construction, and they are noisy. Yes, you got that, more noisier then kids when the kids are on recess break. 😛

School opens next week I guess, so the kids should be happy to return to a bigger school. 😛

About Thê Talkïng Pïnhêad

Just another girl who writes stuff, who thinks the world is screwed up, who believes things can change, who knows it most probably won't.
This entry was posted in My Lil Bubble. Bookmark the permalink.