A Week in a Nutshell

It’s been eery quite in here. If it remains that way any longer, it’ll feel like a haunted house. Hmm…what was that whispering I hear? Somebody say its already a haunted house?! 😯 😛

Truthfully, I was a bit lazy to post. I had schoolwork to type up, and after that, I was like blahhh, enough typing. I also didn’t have much to type, so well what do you expect? 😛

I had exams for Human Development and Psychology, which was exciting. Well, not really. I’m not sure I got an A, but I doubt it was worse than a B inshaAllah. I went blank on some of the stuff, but inshaAllah I’ll do better next time. 🙂

I had to go to my dentist today, who is Egyptian Christian, and the funniest man ever. He makes being in the dentist chair less anxious. So he was doing the anesthesia and said Ya Rabb, and then he was like, do you know what Ya Rabb means *meshy*? (Of course he doesn’t call me meshy, but yeah. 😉 ) And I was like, yeah, I do. 😀 He went on to say, he had an Arab patient once, and he was saying Ya Rabb while he was working on her, and she got worried. She said, doctor did you do something wrong? 😕 He was like…no, I didn’t. She replied saying, oh you keep saying Ya Rabb, so I thought you made a mistake. lol! Aside from that, he put in my two fillings. It didn’t hurt as much as I expected. Alhamdulillah.

Today it also occured to me that Saudi Arabia might be starting their first Taraweeh on Friday night, which is my Friday morning. I’m so excited! I wonder who will lead. Ahh, I can’t wait. Well I can wait, it all depends on the moon. 😉

About Thê Talkïng Pïnhêad

Just another girl who writes stuff, who thinks the world is screwed up, who believes things can change, who knows it most probably won't.
This entry was posted in My Lil Bubble. Bookmark the permalink.