Its Raining, Its Pouring…

I woke up today to find it was raining. Ordinarily rain makes me happy. I’m one of those crazy people, who likes cold weather. Then I got worried, I’ll have to walk to the library in the rain, what should I wear that will be warm enough and omg, we have to get out of here soon, I hope nothing bad happens on the road. After all this is California, and people drive insane. They’re better than Saudi Arabia, but thats not hard to do anyway. lol. Yeah, so I was thinking overtime, which sucks, considering it was early in the morning, and I usually don’t put my brain to full use that early. Shucks, I’m never up that early except on Mondays and Wednesdays!

I got to school safely, alhamdulillah. When we got there it wasn’t raining. So yay! I got to walk to the library in dryness, if that makes any sense. lol. I was sitting inside the library by the window, staring outside at the bright sky and lovely white fluffy clouds. It was a kodak moment. Too bad I didn’t have the camera with me. Oh well.

About Thê Talkïng Pïnhêad

Just another girl who writes stuff, who thinks the world is screwed up, who believes things can change, who knows it most probably won't.
This entry was posted in My Lil Bubble. Bookmark the permalink.