The Scared Guest

I was sitting in my sister’s room, and I hear my mother screaming. I am like, what, what, everything okay? Er, yeah, pardon the dumb question, considering she was screaming, obviously everything wasn’t okay. She was like the bird is here! Just at that moment, the bird made its greeting and flew above my head, and into my parents room it flew. It sat on my parents sunflower frame for like a minute looking around all confused. The poor thing, I felt so sorry for it.

About Thê Talkïng Pïnhêad

Just another girl who writes stuff, who thinks the world is screwed up, who believes things can change, who knows it most probably won't.
This entry was posted in Caught on Camera, My Lil Bubble. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Scared Guest

  1. Aysha says:

    lol sis, you took the picture of it?

    Once, a bird flew into our “tent” in the backyard. It was a robin and was sooo scared from what my family told me.

    My sister and I would always rescue birds. lol. When the vents would be cleaned, sometimes the baby birds fell out so we took care of them (kept them outside of course, and even though they were babies, they were terrified of us and would want to get away).

    Anyways it looks so precious!

  2. Hehe, yeah, I couldn’t help but take a picture. Evil I know, but it was so cute, you can’t blame me.

    Awww, thats soo cute, what you and your sister used to do. MashaAllah!

Comments are closed.