Moving On

I got close to you,
only to have you break my heart.
Yet, I’ll love you with every little piece.

Isn’t that sad or what? I know, people come and go, thats life. When enough people leave you though, it starts getting harder and harder to deal with. Who do you trust? Who are your friends? Who is your enemy? I pray that I don’t have any enemies inshaAllah.

Some will tell me deal with it, move on. But thats easier said than done. You only realize how hard it is, when you’re tested with it yourself. For some people it actually may be easy, alhamdulillah, others have a tougher time. Sadly, when you’re sensitive, you have it tougher.

Thats all part of Allah’s greater plan. Truly He is the best of Planners.

Jazakallah khair to all the sweet sisters who have been there for me through it all. You have been wonderful friends, in your unique ways, there to cheer me up. Wherever life takes us, I will never forget the love and kindness I received from you’ll. *group hug*

About Thê Talkïng Pïnhêad

Just another girl who writes stuff, who thinks the world is screwed up, who believes things can change, who knows it most probably won't.
This entry was posted in Randomness. Bookmark the permalink.