The Good Ole Days

Being the youngest of four children with a big age gap between my siblings meant my oldest brother and sister were busy doing things. Although they did spend time showering their love on me, the relationship with my second brother who was home schooled with me, meant all sorts of fun. We would get up to anything just for the sake of laughs, much to the annoyance of our patient parents.

In South Africa, the light switches to the bathrooms are outside the bathroom, weirdly enough. Well, I was acting really smart, cuz I was smart (don’t ask what happened since then to my intelligence), and it really annoyed my brother. My mother was in the bathroom at the time, so he went and started turning the light on and off, on and off, and my mom came out afterwards really ticked. He was like, Jawharah did it! So my mom came after me and I ended up crying. The next day my brother said he was sorry. 🙂 Now I look back at it and we both totally crack up laughing. We were soo crazy. 🙂

About Thê Talkïng Pïnhêad

Just another girl who writes stuff, who thinks the world is screwed up, who believes things can change, who knows it most probably won't.
This entry was posted in My Lil Bubble. Bookmark the permalink.