Rambles On…

I got exactly a week before college starts.  I’m sorta looking forward to it.  Actually, I’ll be taking the same teacher I had last semester for Psychology.  He’s really funny, and helps thing in sink in.  Another of part of me is beginning to get butterflies in my stomach about other classes I’ll be taking.  Aw well.  I hope it goes well inshaAllah.

In other news, I was in the garden.  I wasn’t really doing much.  To pretend like I was being a helpful little trooper, I sorta pruned the rose bush.  When I say bush, I mean bush.  That thing is just whoa…mashaAllah.  I don’t think I really did wonders with my pruning though. lol, I should just let my sister do that stuff, she’s always better at it. 🙂

Um, yeah, so anyways…Thats it.  *looks around*  Cool…you’ll are only yawning, at least I didn’t put you’ll to sleep (yet)!

About Thê Talkïng Pïnhêad

Just another girl who writes stuff, who thinks the world is screwed up, who believes things can change, who knows it most probably won't.
This entry was posted in My Lil Bubble. Bookmark the permalink.