Annoyance

Some people know how to bug the wits out of me. Seriously, when I wake up 7:10am, and already am nervous about other things, when you act like a jerk, its gonna tick me off. I’m human people, please realize that. Well, its not as though any of you needed that rant, since you’ll make me laugh, or cry for a good cause alhamdulillah.

So anyway, I go to the admissions office to enroll my mother in a class with me, and the women there is such a lil…okay, okay, no name calling. I left an area blank, not cuz I’m an idiot and don’t know how to fill out forms, but because well, that field was impossible to fill out. I tell her that, and she gives me an answer in an annoyed tone matched with an irritated look. I repeat again that there is no way for me to fill that out, and she’s like “okay then, leave it blank!”. I’m like duh, thats what I did, but you wanted to argue missy. Of course I didn’t say that. 🙂

So she slowly fills out the form onto the computer, and after that I give her the slip to add my classes. She apparently typed in the class number in wrong, cuz according to her the class was cancelled. I was just in the class, so how could it have been cancelled?! I was already annoyed, so I gave in, and was like, okay I’m not going to argue. I returned later, and another guy did it for me, and quickly at that. 😛

Ah well, I love people like that… At least they provide memories. 😛

About Thê Talkïng Pïnhêad

Just another girl who writes stuff, who thinks the world is screwed up, who believes things can change, who knows it most probably won't.
This entry was posted in Rants ;), School. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Annoyance

  1. sapphire says:

    ahhhh! Annoyin ppl (hugs)……thts cooool! u n ur mom in the same class 😀

  2. *charisma* says:

    Assalamu Alaikum

    haha i totally kno how u feel sweetz…when ppl annoy me like that I just hold it in and make em feel stupid when i point something that they’re doing wrong..and yea guys are usually faster at things subhanallah, girls wanna argue for some retarded prejudice reason 😎

    fi aman allah
    w’salaam

Comments are closed.