Colors of Islam

For Queenie: (and everybody else!)

Speaking of the Crayola bomb over at Queenie’s Coffeehouse reminded of this song…enjoy, Queenie 🙂

About Digital Nomad

Professional blog-hopper
This entry was posted in Islamically Inclined, Listen Up!. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Colors of Islam

  1. Suraya says:

    Assalamualaikum!

    Excellent song, Good message, Mashahallah!

    :o)

  2. queenie says:

    Oooooh, so beautiful!
    Thanks for sharing!

  3. queenie says:

    Oh my, my comment didn’t get through (twas a couple of days ago :S) but this was basically my reaction.

    Amazing! Such a beautiful song. The colors of Islam are so beautiful and many, that Crayola could never compete 😉
    Thanks for sharing 😀

  4. Suraya, Wa Alaikum assalaam! I am glad you liked it! I adore children’s songs, as they are so simply inspiring! 🙂

    queenie, Why is WP doing this to your comments? Because it sucks! 👿
    Anyhow, you are definitely welcome! {and yeah, the colors of Islam do rather leave Crayola choking on dust 😛 }

  5. As salaam alaikum.

    Just surfed into your site – loved the song.

    I am a Canadian Muslim writer. Come by insha’Allah if your up for some reading.

    Ma’as salaama,

    nuh ibn

  6. Brother Nuh, Wa Alaykum Salam. I am happy you liked the song and welcome to our blog. I just visited yours, and must say I found it very inspiring, mashaAllah. Fi Aman Allah!

Comments are closed.