Gmail's Annoying!

My spam folder is being filled with e-mails in Chinese characters. 😕  That is is just beyond strange.  I know I shouldn’t be complaining, considering it is being filtered directly to the junk, but I’m like what is going onnn?  😕

I’m almost tempted to follow my big sis and go with Yahoo, but meh…Gmail still rocks. 🙂

About Thê Talkïng Pïnhêad

Just another girl who writes stuff, who thinks the world is screwed up, who believes things can change, who knows it most probably won't.
This entry was posted in Randomness. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Gmail's Annoying!

  1. I only really use Yahoo for official stuff…gmail for friends and family…but either way, you will still get spammed to death. 😦

  2. Amatul Malik says:

    why is gmail so cool?…i dont understand 🙂

  3. Well, the only reasons I like Gmail over Hotmail is because its cleaner, there aren’t banner ads anywhere (which really bugs me), and when I used to use Hotmail, I used to be spammed half to death. 🙂

  4. Umm Junayd says:

    I hate the fact that you can’t actually sort your emails into folders with Gmail… yes, you can ‘mark’ them, but it’s not the same though, is it?

  5. You could create Labels by going to Settings > Labels. After that you can also filter by going to Settings > Filters, and after you do the first step and click next, it will give you the option to filter mail to a label.

    Thanks for dropping by and commenting! 🙂

Comments are closed.