Aw, yeah!

You know all those things you have planned out. You’re like, yeahhh, as soon as the chains are released, and I’m free as a bird, I’m gonna do this, this, this, annndd this! 🙂 Uh huh, I’m thinkin like that. I hope I actually get all my stuff done…before the summer session starts. After all, the last thing I wanna do is come back and whine about how lazy I was. 😯 More importantly, the last you’ll want is me whining. 😛 Then again, you’ll will be just so happy to see a post from me, you’ll wouldn’t care if its complaints or joy, innit? 😉 😛

5 days until freedom!

About Thê Talkïng Pïnhêad

Just another girl who writes stuff, who thinks the world is screwed up, who believes things can change, who knows it most probably won't.
This entry was posted in My Lil Bubble. Bookmark the permalink.