Bliss

Sometimes while dwelling in the greater negativities surrounding us, we forget to smile over what awesome things we have faced. I’ve been tagged about simple pleasures, so here goes. 🙂

1. Being up after Fajr and seeing the sun rise.
2. Seeing my parents and siblings happy and healthy.
3. Seeing pretty flowers.
4. Seeing fruit on our own trees.
5. Whenever I see something, and it automatically reminds me of Makkah and Madeenah.
6. Talking to normal people. (So if I talk to you, sadly, you are normal. Live with it. 😛 If I don’t talk to you, don’t fret…)
7. Spamming people with sounds on MSN. 😉
8. Playing around in Photoshop.
9. Going to the library.
10. Getting to class on time.

I tag: Salafiya, Ayla, and Umm Junayd. 🙂

And the rules areee:

  • You have to use the picture in my post.
  • You have to list exactly 10 points.
  • You have to tag 3 bloggers when you are done.
About Thê Talkïng Pïnhêad

Just another girl who writes stuff, who thinks the world is screwed up, who believes things can change, who knows it most probably won't.
This entry was posted in Tagged!. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Bliss

  1. Umm Junayd says:

    Oh my… WHAT? I’ve been tagged? **cringes**

  2. Snowdrops says:

    omigod *american accent attack* im normal?!…I’M NORMAL?!?!?!

    yeah yeah…i wish *phoa* *rollseyes* 😛

    #10: nerd 😛 😉

  3. mortalmuslim says:

    salamz
    normal ppl..LOlzzz
    :P!!!

  4. Oops, didn’t realize you usually are saved from the tags Umm Junayd. 😳

    Well, you’ll are as normal as me. 😉 And you’re a nerd too Snowy. 🙂

  5. Snowdrops says:

    well…ahm…umm…yah…but it doesnt give me a pleasure to turn up in class on time 😛

    i tend to like it when i break rules 😉

Comments are closed.