Can you believe it?!

Tomorrow, June 12th, is a sucky day. Well, it’s semi good, because a very special person to me came into this world on that date a couple decades back. Yeah, you know who you are and yeah, you are a oldy, but my goldy. 😉

Anyways! My summer class starts tomorrow. Bleh. Like, hello, do I look like I want to study? It better be fun! There’s nothing worse than English class being boring. Well, there are worse things, but I’m not in the mood to go into that right now. 🙂 The good thing is that I’ll be writing more. I can do what I did all last semester during the videos, start writing funky articles which I never get around to typing. It’s amazing the things you can think up during class time. Alhamdulillah for mp3 players to catch anything you missed out during the day dreaming session. 😛 (And because I know my big sis is going to read this, don’t worry hun, I do pay attention in class! Sometimes…)

About Thê Talkïng Pïnhêad

Just another girl who writes stuff, who thinks the world is screwed up, who believes things can change, who knows it most probably won't.
This entry was posted in School. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Can you believe it?!

  1. Snowdrops says:

    So…who’s that special person…if you don’t mind me asking 😀

    oh and yippee-doodleness…you’re going to be posting more!! yoohoo *jumps with happiness* :p…looking forward to them here *and* LI 😀

  2. awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!! wub!!!!

    LOL you pay attention in class?! Haraam alaiki! Oh, only when it gets interesting, right? 😀

  3. The special person is a family member you know of, Snowy. 😉 And awwww, you’re such a sweet fan. 😉

    Yeps, I wake up in time to catch the interesting stuff, DigiN. 😛

Comments are closed.