I have a…

***Melancholic Temperament***

Introspective and reflective, you think about everything and anything. [Sometimes true, sometimes not. 😛 ]
You are a soft-hearted daydreamer. You long for your ideal life. [Ahh, soo trueee. *day dreams*]
You love silence and solitude. Everyday life is usually too chaotic for you. [Whaaat?! Pfft…I’m not that boring! 🙄 ]

Given enough time alone, it’s easy for you to find inner peace. [Day dreaming is inner peace I guess. lol]
You tend to be spiritual, having found your own meaning of life. [My own meaning? Lol, that makes me sound so egocentric, focusing only on my own great wisdom.]

Wise and patient, you can help people through difficult times. [Nah, I only help make the difficult times worse. 😛 ]
At your worst, you brood and sulk. Your negative thoughts can trap you. [No need for such a harsh insult! *pout*]
You are reserved and withdrawn. This makes it hard to connect to others. [Noo, it makes it hard for others to connect with me. 😉 ]
You tend to over think small things, making decisions difficult. [Not true. Really! 😛 ]

What Temperment Are You?

About Thê Talkïng Pïnhêad

Just another girl who writes stuff, who thinks the world is screwed up, who believes things can change, who knows it most probably won't.
This entry was posted in My Lil Bubble. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I have a…

  1. Snowdrops says:

    salaam,

    the first two paragraphs speak the truth about you jojo…but the last one…its all lie…i tell ya 😛 except this one… Wise and patient, you can help people through difficult times. that is trooooooooo 😀

Comments are closed.