Seven Random Things

Snowdrops tagged me. 🙂 Why am I always so slow to do tags? I dunno, but I just am…it’s well sad, considering I love these things. I know, I may sound vain, but whaeva! 😉

Seven Random Things about ME!

  1. I like painting on glass. I haven’t done it much, but the few times I did get my hands on glass to artistically “uplift” it (yeah right, more like destroy the poor things), it was so much fun. I may take pictures…actually, I’ll paint some better stuff and then post pictures. Gotta maintain my cool image here. 😉
  2. I tend to do / say really stupid things quickly, and regret them for a long time after.
  3. I really don’t like Yahoo, and can mildly tolerate Hotmail. 😛 Same with their messengers, but since MSN lets us have custom emos, I more than mildly tolerate it…lol.
  4. I tend to like cold weather more than hot weather. That said, I’m not particularly thrilled that it’s July and yet we’re still having grey skies. It’s quite scary…
  5. It bugs me when people talk endlessly about matters which don’t concern them.
  6. I keep hoping the day comes when WordPress changes the Fjords theme to have 2 columns, rather than the current way with 4 columns. Who needs 4 columns anyway?! Especially considering how the post area is soo narrow now. *sob*
  7. I love toasted halaal marshmallows.

I tag Salafiya, Muwahidah, and Iman. 😉

About Thê Talkïng Pïnhêad

Just another girl who writes stuff, who thinks the world is screwed up, who believes things can change, who knows it most probably won't.
This entry was posted in Tagged!. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Seven Random Things

  1. Snowdrops says:

    Oooh I love that Fjords theme too… But I don’t like it for the same reason as yours *hmpft*

    I tend to like cold weather more than hot weather. That said, I’m not particularly thrilled that it’s July and yet we’re still having grey skies. It’s quite scary…

    Then you’re not a true cold weather lover 😡 . *In a magical voice* The begining to loving cold weather is by seeing the beauty of what it brings, i.e. rain, snow, black clouds, NO SUN, thunder, storn, gale etc etc… Ahhhhh *sigh*

  2. Iman says:

    as salaamu `alaykum wa rahmatullaahi wa barakaatuh

    Sorry I am so late in responding… we are travelling at the moment and I am feeling rather disorganised 🙂 OK… will work on this in shaa Allah…

  3. Wa alaikum asalaam wa rahmatullahi wa barakatuh,

    Snowy, I’m not a true cold weather lover. I keep jumping between liking winter and spring. 😳

    Take your time Iman! I understand. 🙂

Comments are closed.