Where am I?

I guess the blogging bug has somewhat abandoned me for a while…I get these thoughts in my head that I just want to share with someone…and then I come to the computer, and the thoughts are gone.

Many apologies to all of you who still come by in the hopes of finding something to distract your day with! I think I am back–get ready to be bored by a whole bunch of nonsense… 😀

But first on my list of things to write: my parents (actually my dad) told us a couple of stories lately that were a major imaan booster, so I’d better write them down before I forget them altogether.

About Digital Nomad

Professional blog-hopper
This entry was posted in Lets Get Personal, Thats Life!. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Where am I?

  1. Muslim Wife says:

    Yay! You’re back! ::::niqaabi jumping for joy:::::

  2. Awwwwwwwwwwwww *wub* *two niqaabis jumping for joy!*

Comments are closed.