Big Time Sucky

I got an appointment to meet with my professor tomorrow…and I’m supposed to take my research paper outline with me. I’ve been going through a brain freeze. I’m trying to think about it, but then I somehow, oh so mysteriously land up at flickr. Then I get distracted by a TV show my brother has on. Later I somehow end up picking up the camera and taking pictures, which I’ll post sometime soon, after this outline is done inshaAllah. I have a feeling at 12:30 midnight this should be done inshaAllah. 😕 I just hopesy it’s a lot earlier than that, just so I can sleep earlier. Wonderful priorities innit. 😛

About Thê Talkïng Pïnhêad

Just another girl who writes stuff, who thinks the world is screwed up, who believes things can change, who knows it most probably won't.
This entry was posted in School. Bookmark the permalink.