Holy Themes!

Sometimes, other people’s vision, while gorgeously creative, don’t satisfy a particular taste we might have. When that happens, all you can is try to fulfill your own vision yourself. Lately, whenever I look at my cell phone, I wish I had something more inspiring than “3 Missed Calls” to look at…so I made a couple of themes. They are promising to keep me and my phone satisfied for a little while. And that was my weekend. I am such an exciting person!

 

About Digital Nomad

Professional blog-hopper
This entry was posted in Techno Babble, Thats Life!. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Holy Themes!

  1. Farhana says:

    As-salaamu’alaykum wa Rahmatu Llahi wa Barakatuhu my dearest sister,

    Haha .. you are an exciting person, masha’Allah 🙂

    Nice pictures.. insha’Allah your phone will be much more interesting to look at. And if all else fails.. use this image http://thestolenlight.blogspot.com/2007/10/ahhh.html (I just saw it today).. it’ll surely keep you smiling.

    Wa’alaykum as-salaam
    Love Farhana

  2. Muslim Wife says:

    Masha’allah, so many talents between the two of y’all! Hey, how do you make a theme for your cell? Mine is pretty lame-o !

  3. Wa AlaykumusSalaam wa rahmatullahi wa barakaatuhu wa maghfiratuhu, Farhana! I was literally laughing out loud when I saw that picture, thank you!

    Muslim Wife, Hey you! So many talents eh? You should come over for dinner sometime for the shock of your life 😛 (cooking is one of the very prominently absent talents!). It’s easy to make themes for Nokia phones; just download the Nokia Theme Studio for your type of Nokia phone.

    As for other brands (Motorola, Sony Ericsson, etc.), I have no clue…Hmmmm, I just did a search for creating Moto themes, and I am turning up nothing. Just one more reason for me to stick with Nokia!

Comments are closed.