Daily Archives: December 2, 2007

That time of the year again!

I’ve been watching the salaah from the Haram’ain lately, and it’s getting, or actually has already gotten quite packed for the Hajj season. It’s bringing back some awesome memories, which inshaAllah I may share over the next couple weeks. 😉 … Continue reading

Posted in Hajj and Umrah, Listen Up! | 3 Comments

The Teddy Bear of Doom

Have we all heard of this case by now? Even if you are living in an igloo, you must know of this case. The bruhaha over it will simply not quit. English teacher goes to Sudan to teach. (First mistake; … Continue reading

Posted in In the News, Think About It | 5 Comments

Dr. Strange Lady

I almost typed your real name. I must really dislike you. I thought we were done with you, that we had seen the last of you, but you are like a vampire, always managing to come out of your coffin, … Continue reading

Posted in x365 | Tagged , | 2 Comments