That time of the year again!

I’ve been watching the salaah from the Haram’ain lately, and it’s getting, or actually has already gotten quite packed for the Hajj season. It’s bringing back some awesome memories, which inshaAllah I may share over the next couple weeks. 😉

Here’s a sweet nasheed by Sameer Basheeri for now. 🙂 Hmm, I might post up some really beautiful nasheeds which we bought while we were there later as well inshaAllah. Anyways, for some strange reason, I can’t seem to properly get to work within this post, so click here if you wish to listen to the nasheed. 🙂

About Thê Talkïng Pïnhêad

Just another girl who writes stuff, who thinks the world is screwed up, who believes things can change, who knows it most probably won't.
This entry was posted in Hajj and Umrah, Listen Up!. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to That time of the year again!

  1. To each their own.. 🙄

  2. me says:

    oh yess

Comments are closed.