The Computer Lab Bug (9/365)

There might be some sort of barrier. I say something, and he just goes all, huh, what? I go to tell him I need to print at station #30, and he goes do you want front and back printed? I’m like sure… And he asks me that again, and I’m like, yes… 😕 And then he gets really annoyed, and goes, you’re not understanding are you? You have to do it yourself at the computer, I can’t do it from here. And I gave him a annoyed look, which he couldn’t see thankfully, but he should have said that to begin with instead of phrasing the question so dumbly. 😕

That said, at least he’s always smiling and friendly. Even though he can’t communicate. But hey, his non-verbal cues are outstanding.

Once again, this is Digital Jewel…signing out!

About Thê Talkïng Pïnhêad

Just another girl who writes stuff, who thinks the world is screwed up, who believes things can change, who knows it most probably won't.
This entry was posted in x365. Bookmark the permalink.