A Lesson for Healthy Living

Whatever the problem, copy and paste it directly into Google, and it’s guaranteed that you will find at least three other people with your exact same issue. And there will be one person who will have the fix. Follow it. Don’t reinvent the wheel.

It’s 5:30am, and I am finally going to sleep. Will be seeing this PC in a few more hours. Sigh. The trauma of deadlines.

About Digital Nomad

Professional blog-hopper
This entry was posted in Too Tired to File. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A Lesson for Healthy Living

  1. Snowdrops says:

    There’s always something that doesn’t have a solution. I’ll come up with one soon. 😛

  2. I had a feeling about that… 😛

  3. Farhana says:

    As-salaamu’alaykum wa Rahmatu Llahi wa Barakatuhu my dearest sisterS,

    Hahaha.. no no Snowdrops, everything has a solution!

    And yes.. Google is a doctor, dentist, programmer, carpenter, housewife, and everything else under the rainbow 🙂 isn’t it great! Even my 4 year old nephew knows that. Why just today I couldn’t tell him which weapon Raphael (from Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles) uses. So he said, just check on the net! .. ha! there we go.

    Wa’alaykum as-salaam
    Love Farhana

    PS: “Raphael wields twin sai as his primary weapon, though historically, sai were never used by ninja.”

  4. 😆 Oh my Allah, that is so funny…now I know something about the TMNT…and who to thank for that? Google! Naturally.

    Hmmm, the challenge is on, Snowdrops: show us what problem Google did *not* solve 😛

Comments are closed.