Hmm…

You know those people who you love dearly, but there is just that flaw in them you just cannot stand? And when it surfaces from time to time, it drives you absolutely crazy and makes your blood boil over. Well that’s how I feel, but a little calmer. I don’t understand people. They assume authority, and completely abuse their power. It’s like everywhere I look, abuse of power. They have so much good to offer, yet when it comes to executing decisions, they’re completely hard-headed and even insulting. To top it off, they expect respect. So everybody’s like, yeah, you’re right onnn!

Ah, ignore this rant. I’m just supremely annoyed! 🙄 But rest assured, I’ll get over it.

About Thê Talkïng Pïnhêad

Just another girl who writes stuff, who thinks the world is screwed up, who believes things can change, who knows it most probably won't.
This entry was posted in Randomness. Bookmark the permalink.