Ana khalas!

(I am finished!)

The craziness of the past month is over. My application is done. It works. It no longer gives me crazy, ridiculous errors that I have no clue what to do with. I am amazed that I managed it, yet I know I should have been done a long time ago. But, I was really too scared to get on with it. I am giving a big thank you to whoever made some extra-strong duaas for me get on with it all already. Now, I get to wait to see my professor’s reaction and recommendations. I hope she agrees that this application rocks. Well, maybe not rocks…but certainly almost rocks. Which is all the same to me at this point.

No reason to stay up late anymore, yet, I have a feeling it’s going to be hard to get sleep tonight. Well, off I am to see how much tossing and turning I have to deal with.

About Digital Nomad

Professional blog-hopper
This entry was posted in Lets Get Personal, Thats Life!. Bookmark the permalink.