Free Rice

FreeRice has two goals:

  1. Provide English vocabulary to everyone for free.
  2. Help end world hunger by providing rice to hungry people for free.

This is made possible by the sponsors who advertise on this site.

I only knew about three or four words from there…  It’s quite a cool to kill time if you need to.  (And don’t tell me I’m the only one here who needs to kill time! 😯 )

About Thê Talkïng Pïnhêad

Just another girl who writes stuff, who thinks the world is screwed up, who believes things can change, who knows it most probably won't.
This entry was posted in News :/, Randomness. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Free Rice

  1. batoota says:

    I’m addicted 😛 Thanks for sharing, hon.

    *joking about the hon sentence…that so doesn’t sound like me*

  2. Hehehe, I knoww, I’m addicted too! 😀

    LOL @ hon. 😆

Comments are closed.