Au revoir

Bags packed. SUV stuffed. Camera batteries charged up.Does the above make it sound like we’re headed on a road trip? Even if it doesn’t, well, we are. By the time this post self-publishes, we will hopefully be more than half-way to our vacation spot, to see what a real white winter looks and feels like. We are not likely to be online much, so we’ll say good-bye for now…with a promise to come back with pictures to make up for the time away.

Be good, write up a storm on your blogs for me to come back to, and send lots of warm, fuzzy thoughts my way, as I am certainly going to need them!

Love and Hugs,
The Nomadic One

About Digital Nomad

Professional blog-hopper
This entry was posted in Too Tired to File, Vacation '07. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Au revoir

  1. queenie says:

    Huh? What? Who?
    Snow? Where’d you go!
    Have a safe trip 🙂

  2. Winter is great! I suffer from it every day! lool

  3. Farhana says:

    As-salaamu’alaykum wa Rahmatu Llahi wa Barakatuhu my dearest sisters,

    I pray you have a safe trip there and back.

    I look forward to hearing alllllll about it!, insha’Allah.

    Wa’alaykum as-salaam
    Love Farhana

  4. queenie, looool yes snowwww!!! It was an awesome trip, alhamdulillah, thanks! 😀

    Rebellious, You know, the snow makes the suffering worth it! I never thought I would say that….

    Farhana, wa ‘AlaykumusSalaam wa rahmatullahi wa barakatuhu! Alhamdulillah, the journey there and back was lovely, although we were quite nervous at times…more details will surely pour forth, inshaAllah 😀 *hugs*

Comments are closed.