Ma'salaamah!

I’m gonna be gone for a couple weeks inshaAllah. I’m really excited. I’m going to a place where it snows! For those of you who live in a snowy place or dislike the cold, I know you’re like what’s so nice about that?! But for a kid who’s never seen snow in her life, except from afar on the mountain peaks that taunt me, and who’s been waiting for this moment since she was seven, it is so exciting! Two things make the cold so worth it, rain or snow. Well, even though I’ve never seen snow, I’m sure it makes it worth it. I’ll let you know if my opinion changes after this vacation. 😉

See y’all in a while, with pictures and any interesting stories inshaAllah!
Take care, and remember me in your duas. 🙂

About Thê Talkïng Pïnhêad

Just another girl who writes stuff, who thinks the world is screwed up, who believes things can change, who knows it most probably won't.
This entry was posted in My Lil Bubble. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Ma'salaamah!

  1. leila says:

    In Sarajevo its so much snow thats getting hard to walk…:)Everythings white and sooo romantic LOL
    I got ur point, even if I am sick (catch cold) like for weeks now, I still love snow 🙂 I hope u will have great time, enjoy and keep me in ur doas 🙂

  2. *charisma* says:

    Assalamu Alaikum

    Dudeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee wallah I thought of you the other day when I was playing in the snow…we had major funnnnn ahhh :D!!

    inshallah you’ll enjoy the snow :p Although, hopefully its not as cold as it usually is!

    Love you…

    EBTS?? getme :p

    fi aman Allah
    w’salaam

  3. Snowdrops says:

    Rain’s great, but I can’t say the same about snow. It looks nice on the outside. But I tell ya, it’s eeeevil.

    Can’t wait for the pics. 🙂

    Love you.
    x

  4. wqah says:

    i can totally understand, i haven’t seen snow too, except once or twice. and i love it.
    lol, anyway…good luck.

  5. Oooh, Leila, I’ve seen snowy pictures of Sarajevo, and it is soo romantic indeed! Snow is soo breathtaking, even when you’re sick. I fell ill too for a few days, but still ventured out to catch a snowflake.

    LOL mimi! getme It was cold, but sooo worth it.

    Snowyyy, how can you not like snow?? 😮 I’ll take you to Utah, and just wait, you’ll fall in love with it.

    wqah, even if I never get to see it again, I loove it tooo.

Comments are closed.