There's nobody in the world…

…who can make me giggle the way my siblings do. And yet I take them for granted. 😕

Last night I went to say salaam to my brother, and I though he heard me. Well, he didn’t. So he comes out of his room, and sees me standing there, and proper freaks out. It was 1 am, and he actually started yelling out loud, which made me jump back and I was like sorryyy! And then…he starts laughing like crazy and I start laughing like crazy, cuz he realized how silly he was for jumping and screaming. Ahhhh. 😆

About Thê Talkïng Pïnhêad

Just another girl who writes stuff, who thinks the world is screwed up, who believes things can change, who knows it most probably won't.
This entry was posted in My Lil Bubble. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to There's nobody in the world…

  1. syilla says:

    Assallamualaikum warahmatullahiwabarakatuh…

    at least you have siblings to laugh with…

    I’m the only chid *sniff. (Actually i love to be the only one…lol ssshhhh don’t tell anyone)

  2. athoofa says:

    loooool thats funny rofl yelling at 1 AM in the night hehe…did you look sommat like a ghost? 😛

  3. Wa aalikum asalaam,

    Hehe @ syilla! Awww, I know, I’m soo happy I’ve got siblings…but I understand how you’d love being the only one. 😉

    athoofsy, hehe, yeah, he said I did look like a ghost. 😆

  4. me says:

    yellin at 1 am is nothing

  5. Missed the plot eh? 🙂

  6. me says:

    no i didnt

Comments are closed.