Nobody has this much unity…

My mom, after having a frustrating day with a little less than a million ants, see’s a stray ant and is like shoo, out you go! Then she tells me, “when Allah talks about love and unity in the Quran, now I know what He is talking about! Which other creation do you see going and inviting thousands of it’s friends to share whatever sweet finding they make?!”

Heh…talking of ants, once while my parents and siblings were out of the house, I saw an ant and I had been eating honey. And I was like, hmm, let’s put a drop of honey and see how fast it’ll work! Sure enough, within thirty minutes there were hundreds of ants there. 😳

About Thê Talkïng Pïnhêad

Just another girl who writes stuff, who thinks the world is screwed up, who believes things can change, who knows it most probably won't.
This entry was posted in My Lil Bubble, Quotables. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Nobody has this much unity…

  1. suhaa says:

    asalaam alaikum warahmat Allah wabarakatu..too funny! ill have to share this story with my kids 🙂 one question though, after you invited them for honey, how did you get them to leave??! did you resort to killing?!

    by the way i’ve tagged you..! check out my latest post inshaAllah 🙂

  2. Wa alaikum asalaam,

    I’m sorryyy for not replying! InshaAllah I’ll get to the tag in the morning! 😳

    Noo…I didn’t resort to killing. But I did sweep ’em up and put ’em outside. Well I guess some did die unfortunately. 😥

Comments are closed.