Be a rebel

If everybody dislikes this observational holiday soooo much, why is it so damned successful?! It’s very annoying. And no, I did not change my theme to this half-red one because today is the Commercialized Expression of Love Day. I just missed this theme. ๐Ÿ™‚

And be a rebel: Don’t give anyone chocolate just on Valentine’s Day. Give and have chocolate every day!

Oh, before I go, here is a really cool article on the love theme. Enjoy, it’s not too long! ๐Ÿ™‚

About Digital Nomad

Professional blog-hopper
This entry was posted in In the News, Thats Life!, Think About It. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Be a rebel

  1. mehreen says:

    Ha ha, love the article. Sadly enough, it’s true for most men out there. Btw, Commercialized Expression of Love Day is also my birthday ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. mehreen says:

    And I agree. Why set only one day in the full year aside for chocolate-and-flower giving? Shouldn’t we appreciate the people we love everyday? Same goes for all the other holidays such Commercialized Expression of Love for the Woman Who Gave Birth to You Day.

  3. I dont give the chocolate though, I eat it ! Does that still make me a rebel? ๐Ÿ˜€

  4. mehreen, Happy happy happy birthday, sweetheart!!! I hope you had a great one, and may Allah bless you with many more, and may He make you happier and more prosperous every day, ameen!!!

    lol @ Commercialized Expression of Love for the Woman Who Gave Birth to You Day…I am so with you, how on earth can one day be enough?!

    Miss Muslimah, not only are you still a rebel, you are now a rebel with attitude ๐Ÿ˜€

  5. noora says:

    Just got to read that article you linked. I LAUGHED MY HEAD OFF! LOL ๐Ÿ˜€
    now isnt every woman just like that ๐Ÿ˜›

    BTW finally answered yr tag, Thanks for tagging me ๐Ÿ™‚
    and luv ya at all times, *passing u a piece of chocolate*

  6. Noora, loool yeah that is *just* like every woman I know ๐Ÿ˜› MashaAllah! ๐Ÿ˜€

    I am heading out to check out your tag right now while munching on that chocolate ๐Ÿ˜€

Comments are closed.