Thanks

You walked in when others walked out.
You made me laugh when others made me cry.
You thought you were being evil, I just thought you were funny.
You knew how to make your point, without making me feel stupid.
You proved to me that not all guys are jerks.

And for that, I’ll never forget the awesome memories we shared from the beginning to the end. I don’t want to move on, but the happiness I feel for you cannot be put into words. I was waiting for the day where you’d come and say what you said, and it truly made me overjoyed. I’m sorry for the times I hurt you. I’m sorry for never showing how much appreciated your kindness. I only took it for granted that you understood that I appreciated all you did, and I figure I’m right. (Okay, maybe I’m being just a bit big headed here 😛 ) May Allah grant you and your fiance much happiness together and may He fill this new chapter in your life with the best memories for you to look back on. Ameen!

Take care of yourself, and always remain optimistic.

About Thê Talkïng Pïnhêad

Just another girl who writes stuff, who thinks the world is screwed up, who believes things can change, who knows it most probably won't.
This entry was posted in My Lil Bubble. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Thanks

  1. I like your tribute better!

  2. athoofa says:

    awwwww mashaAllah *cryy* Beautiful mashaAllah. I owe you a mabrook DN 🙂

Comments are closed.