ZH (14/365)

I will miss the crazy times we all had together. Life must go on, and how awesome is it when it goes on with beautiful memories?! I can’t think of a single time when you hurt me, and I only remember the moments when your optimism and innocence surprised me. I wish you nothing but the best, and, inshaAllah, life will never rob you of your amazingly optimistic spirit. Take care, my friend, be well, and be the best that you have always been!

PS: I hope you have at least 24 healthy and Allah-fearing kids, who can fill in the gaps between A and Z 😉

About Digital Nomad

Professional blog-hopper
This entry was posted in x365. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to ZH (14/365)

  1. falsa says:

    Everything ok?
    I’m kinda worried.

  2. Everything’s beautiful, alhamdulillah! 🙂 Don’t worry, this is a post dedicated to a friend embarking on a new stage of life 🙂

  3. I like your tribute to ZH better. 😉 Ameen to the dua! LOL. 😀 I think that should Freak poor ZH out. 😉

  4. That’s excellent, freaking out is very excellent 😛

    Oh wait! So we began with a Freak Out, and end with a Freak Out?! Awesomeness 😉

Comments are closed.