Spring Break!

The moment I’ve been waiting for (since the first day of school) and it’s finally here. And I don’t even miss class. Maybe cuz unfortunately on Monday I have to meet one of my groups for a project we have to do. I kinda was like, seriously peeps I don’t want to come to the college on the break! but somehow the words didn’t spill out of my mouth, which is good thing I suppose. 😛 But yay, maybe I’ll get all the stuff my mother has planned for me, and then get to also paint my room purple and pink! InshaAllah. 😀

What I don’t get is why Spring Break is overcast by coldness. The sky is blue, but the doesn’t really mean much.  I guess I should make the most of it, and wear a sweater.  *I did tell myself I’d wear my nice red fleece sweater, but sure enough my scatterbrainedness made me forget 🙄 *

I hope I have sufficiently bored you by now. 😕

About Thê Talkïng Pïnhêad

Just another girl who writes stuff, who thinks the world is screwed up, who believes things can change, who knows it most probably won't.
This entry was posted in Randomness. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Spring Break!

  1. athoofa says:

    Yayyy, does that mean you’ll have more time on-line? 😛

  2. You *still* haven’t worn the red fleece yet…or any other sweater 😛

  3. Athoofsy, ah I wishh. Well, not been around the timings you’re on. InshaAllah we’ll get to talk soon I hope! *hugs*

    DN, I’m wearin it now! So there! 😛

Comments are closed.