Never again…

…would I wear really high heels when I’ll be running around sooo much. I know, that’s a no brainer. But, dang, I loooved those shoes. Everytime I looked down at my sandals, I was like, they’re soo pretty. I never realized how much of a girly girl I can be. 😛

About Thê Talkïng Pïnhêad

Just another girl who writes stuff, who thinks the world is screwed up, who believes things can change, who knows it most probably won't.
This entry was posted in Randomness. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Never again…

  1. ZH says:

    Girly girl? who? 😮

  2. Me of course… Why would that come as a shock? 😕

  3. Ajla says:

    I can so relate! Pretty, pretty shoeees… ❤

  4. Nafeesah says:

    Welcome to your girl self! I suffer from broken ankles because of running around in high heels just about everyday, but do I learn my lesson? no, because I’m a girly girl (in that way at least ) :p

  5. Hehehe! Ahh, I don’t think I could do that! I see girls wearing high heels at college, and am like ahh how do they do that? I suppose some things are just too hard to give up. 😆

  6. me says:

    so do u wear ???????

  7. To college? Hell no. Do you?

  8. me says:

    no not at all, i like my runners

  9. Made by a “kuffar” company? 😕

  10. me says:

    ahhahahahahahahhahahha, ooooooooooooh my sides are aching 😀 .
    Then u must make yr own shoes.

Comments are closed.