Don’t…

…test my politeness. I find it very easy to let go of rude people. I do expect to be treated with the same courtesy I give others. So chillax on the rudeness. Especially if you call yourself Muslim.

I found this quote from Sayyidina Ali RadiAllahu Anhu, which so relates to my feelings right now:

Unfortunate is he who cannot gain a few sincere friends during his life and more unfortunate is the one who has gained them and then lost them (through his deeds).

About Digital Nomad

Professional blog-hopper
This entry was posted in Lets Get Personal, Quotables, Thats Life!. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Don’t…

  1. asqfish says:

    You may benefit by changing the people you hang out with.

  2. asqfish, Thank you for giving me hope. I’ll keep it in mind 🙂

  3. Johny says:

    Does Ali sound like a girlish name to you? hahaha! My goodness!

  4. Error noted and edited. Thanks : )

Comments are closed.