iHaram

For those of you who don’t know about it, for exactly the past 3 years I have run another site iHaram Salaah Archives. It opened 3 years ago today… I quit it for a while due to lack of motivation, and re-started it last summer. Anyways, it was mainly audios, but I later started adding videos, and I now have translations of the khutbahs. Please check it out if you’re interested in listening to the salaah and khutbah from the Haram’ain, as well as reading the translations.

iHaram Salaah Archives

For now, the translations are also on Khutaab because it’s a bit hidden on iHaram. I will take care of that at another time when I’m more free. 🙂

About Thê Talkïng Pïnhêad

Just another girl who writes stuff, who thinks the world is screwed up, who believes things can change, who knows it most probably won't.
This entry was posted in My Deen and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to iHaram

  1. Leila says:

    Salaaaams sis, I am happy to see u r again so active here 😀 and mashaallah on iHaram u have so great things!! Jazakillah khair! I wish there are more ppl so nice as you to translate great things from Arabic to English 😦 Like the series of ostaz Amr Khaled “Al Ganna fe boyotna”…. I am dying for those 😦 Anyway manyyyyy salamzzz for u darling and take care 😀

  2. Umm Ibrahim says:

    Assalaamu alaikum,
    Masha’Allah sis, what a wonderful website; may Allah reward you for this! I will let others know about it insha’Allah. I was just reading the khutbah about smoking… it is so nice to be able to read what the shuyukh are saying in the khutbah. I normally sit there if we visit Makkah or Madinah not having much idea what is being said and am only able to pick out words. Jazakillahu khair again sis. 🙂

  3. Wa iyyaki Leila! I actually don’t translate them myself. It’s translated by Huda TV and Islam Channel in the UK, and I write it out. 😛 InshaAllah some day when I learn Arabic I’d translate the Amr Khaled lectures…I so badly wish to understand those!

    Umm Ibrahim, I knoww that feeling. I remember when I went for Hajj, and when I got back searched around for the meaning for the khutbahs cuz I so badly wanted to know what they said. 😀 Wa iyyaki. And thanks for droppin by! 😀

  4. me says:

    boasting AGAINNNNN.

Comments are closed.