To my lil *H*

The tears she cries,
the anxiety she suffers,
the pain her heart is in,
the distress she feels,
the helplessness she experiences,
the dreams of hers that are shattered,
all because of the uncertainty of her future.

I can’t remove your pain, no matter how much I wish I could.
I can’t really tell you everything is going to be okay, when there is no sign indicating it could be.
I can’t even be there to give you a hug, all because of the distance that separates us.

But I can make dua, and I will never forget you…that’s a promise.
I love you more than I can ever say, and I thank Allah that He blessed me with your friendship.

Ya Allah, if you were to reward her for her kindness and selflessness alone, bless her with the best.
Ya Allah, remove from her the difficulty she suffers and turn it into something good, for all the times she was source of relief to others.
Ya Allah, grant her people in her life who are as caring and sweet as her.
Ameen!

About Thê Talkïng Pïnhêad

Just another girl who writes stuff, who thinks the world is screwed up, who believes things can change, who knows it most probably won't.
This entry was posted in To My Sistas. Bookmark the permalink.