Kaffirs and Infidels?

Why the heck do you live in the West, hold a coke in one hand and cigarette in the other, shave your beard, and then then turn around and pick on the “Kaffir and infidel” society you live in? You accuse others of bringing about division, when you’re the first to pick on others. Quit whining about “Dar ul Kufr” when you’re benefiting off the system, and you know full well you don’t have any “Islamic” country to seek refuge in. Yes, I’m “religious” and “conservative,” and I still believe America is a nice place for a lil Muslimah like me to live in. I know there is fitnah here, but there’s fitnah everywhere. Maybe less in some countries, but since those countries are so great, why don’t you just pack up and go there? 😕 *Yes, I do want to make hijrah some day, but not because I hate the kuffar or Amrika, and not just to any country, but to Saudi Arabia for the sake of Makkah and Madeenah.*

And next time, don’t stop me and try to talk to me. I don’t care that you’re 20 years older than me and therefore somehow entitled to speak to me. And you’re not entitled to ask me where I’ve been and why you haven’t seen me on campus. The reason for that is actually cuz every time I’ve seen you, I change direction. Very few people manage to annoy me, but you’ve well succeeded.

I swear…I usually don’t get angry at Muslims, or even show that I’m annoyed, but this guy tipped my limit. I don’t even understand why he can’t shut it and leave people alone. It’s the obnoxiousness of his attitude that bugs me. If he’s so much holier than others, he wouldn’t stop a niqaabi. Sorry for the rant…a nicer story to follow… 😳

About Thê Talkïng Pïnhêad

Just another girl who writes stuff, who thinks the world is screwed up, who believes things can change, who knows it most probably won't.
This entry was posted in Randomness, Rants ;). Bookmark the permalink.