Buhlud!

This is one of the funniest videos I’ve seen, especially right at the end. Really, every time I see, I start laughing like crazy. 🙂

About Thê Talkïng Pïnhêad

Just another girl who writes stuff, who thinks the world is screwed up, who believes things can change, who knows it most probably won't.
This entry was posted in Randomness, Videos. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Buhlud!

  1. Safa says:

    Oh thank you so much for sharing that video!! I watched it, got my girls to watch it and we all collapsed in giggles………and YES….

    It IS funny!!!!

  2. simplymuslim says:

    Salams,
    It is so very funny, thanks for sharing it, hope there’s more! [Can’t stop laughing!]

  3. simplymuslim says:

    I am still laughing!!

  4. athoofa says:

    awwww thats tooo cute!!! I loved the end especiallyy! jazakillah for sharing.

    P.S check you inbox at MO 😛

  5. Restaurant says:

    Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation 🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Restaurant.

  6. me says:

    only at the end its funny but i dont think its soooooooooo funny like (laugh like crazy)

Comments are closed.