What’s your name?!

I was watching Washington Week, this weekly PBS show that surveys the week on the political landscape. The moderator was asking one of the journalists on the panel a question, but forget his name for that crucial split second, and went “Let me ask…what’s your name again?” ahahahahaaa That heartens me, because she has this guy on very frequently, yet forgot his name….so now I have every reason to be excused when I forget peoples’ names!

About Digital Nomad

Professional blog-hopper
This entry was posted in Amusing Tidbits, In the News and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What’s your name?!

  1. Umm Ibrahim says:

    Salam,

    I forgot my own name sometimes! 😆

  2. Umm Ibrahim, wa’alaykum salaam! 😆 Me too, to be perfectly honest 😳

Comments are closed.